Meet the Team

We are a team of industry leaders who start each day with an unwavering commitment to the communities, clients and team members we serve. At Kuhl Insurance we protect, advocate for and serve you.

Mike Kuhl, CIC
President, Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7756
mkuhl@kuhlinsurance.com

Dave Zern, CIC
Vice President, Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7751
dzern@kuhlinsurance.com

Jonathan Weber, CIC
Vice President, Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7728
jweber@kuhlinsurance.com

Laura McGahan, CIC, CISR
Commercial Lines Manager
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 256-6405
lmcgahan@kuhlinsurance.com

Nancy Luchtefeld, CISR
Sr. Commercial Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
nluchtefeld@kuhlinsurance.com

Sue Dietrich
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
sdietrich@kuhlinsurance.com

Sandy Miller
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
smiller@kuhlinsurance.com

Andrea Clark
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
aclark@kuhlinsurance.com

Marisa Farrell
Small Business Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
mfarrell@kuhlinsurance.com 

Beth Hattan
Personal Lines Manager
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7764
bhattan@kuhlinsurance.com

Brenda Darr
Personal Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
bdarr@kuhlinsurance.com

Tina Marks
Personal Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
tmarks@kuhlinsurance.com

Denise Jacobus, CIC
Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 678-0955
djacobus@kuhlinsurance.com

Evelyn Becker
Business Development Director
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 369-5963
ebecker@kuhlinsurance.com

Ericka Davis
Risk Management Specialist
Business Development
Office: (309) 266-7300
edavis@kuhlinsurance.com

Dawn Randall
Administrative Assistant
Commercial Lines & Business Development
Office: (309) 266-7300
drandall@kuhlinsurance.com

Valerie Thibodeaux
Accounting Manager
Office: (309) 266-7300
vthibo@kuhlinsurance.com

Alicia Endress
Receptionist
Office: (309) 266-7300
receptionist@kuhlinsurance.com

Stephanie Weeks
Administrative Assistant
Office: (309) 266-7300
sweeks@kuhlinsurance.com 

 

Phil Witzig
Automation Systems Specialist
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7729
pwitzig@kuhlinsurance.com

Mindy Riden
Benefits Manager
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 645-2830
mriden@kuhlinsurance.com

Trisha Gorrell
Benefits Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
tgorrell@kuhlinsurance.com

Ronica Joiner
Benefits Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
rjoiner@kuhlinsurance.com

Amy Vermillion
Benefits Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
avermillion@kuhlinsurance.com 

Heike Goodin
Benefits Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
hgoodin@kuhlinsurance.com

^