COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Updates: We’re Here to Care for YOU! Learn More

Meet the Team

We are a team of industry leaders who start each day with an unwavering commitment to the communities, clients and team members we serve. At Kuhl Insurance we protect, advocate for and serve you.

Mike Kuhl, CIC
President, Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7756
mike.kuhl@hubinternational.com

Dave Zern, CIC
Vice President, Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7751
dave.zern@hubinternational.com

Jonathan Weber, CIC
Vice President, Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7728
jonathan.weber@hubinternational.com

Josef Wills
Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 262-5977
josef.wills@hubinternational.com

Jeff LaFary
Agent
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 267-5060
jeff.lafary@hubinternational.com

Laura McGahan, CIC, CISR
Commercial Lines Manager
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 256-6405
laura.mcgahan@hubinternational.com

Nancy Luchtefeld, CISR
Sr. Commercial Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
nancy.luchtefeld@hubinternational.com

Sandy Miller
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
sandy.miller@hubinternational.com

Andrea Clark
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
andrea.clark@hubinternational.com

Chase Picken
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
chase.picken@hubinternational.com

Dawn Randall
Administrative Assistant
Commercial Lines
Office: (309) 266-7300
dawn.randall@hubinternational.com

Mindy Riden
Benefits Manager
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 645-2830
mindy.riden@hubinternational.com

Ronica Joiner
Benefits Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
ronica.joiner@hubinternational.com

Amy Vermillion
Benefits Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
amy.vermillion@hubinternational.com

Jodi Nimmo
Benefits Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
jodi.nimmo@hubinternational.com

Beth Hattan
Personal Lines Manager
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7764
beth.hattan@hubinternational.com

Brenda Darr
Personal Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
brenda.darr@hubinternational.com

Tina Marks
Personal Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
tina.marks@hubinternational.com

Melissa Nyman
Personal Lines Account Executive
Office: (309) 266-7300
melissa.nyman@hubinternational.com

Evelyn Becker
Business Development Director
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 369-5963
evelyn.becker@hubinternational.com

Ericka Davis
Risk Management Specialist
Business Development
Office: (309) 266-7300
ericka.davis@hubinternational.com

Phil Witzig
Automation Systems Specialist
Office: (309) 266-7300
Mobile: (309) 648-7729
phil.witzig@hubinternational.com

Alexa Zeller
Receptionist
Office: (309) 266-7300
alexa.zeller@hubinternational.com

^